Latest Products https://www.edwardbiocare.in Latest Products Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:07:58 +0530 en-us https://www.edwardbiocare.in Neem And Tulsi Face Wash https://www.edwardbiocare.in/neem-and-tulsi-face-wash.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/neem-and-tulsi-face-wash.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C Face Wash https://www.edwardbiocare.in/vitamin-c-face-wash.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/vitamin-c-face-wash.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Face Wash https://www.edwardbiocare.in/charcoal-face-wash.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/charcoal-face-wash.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion Hair Oil https://www.edwardbiocare.in/fresh-onion-hair-oil.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/fresh-onion-hair-oil.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion Hair Shampoo https://www.edwardbiocare.in/fresh-onion-hair-shampoo.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/fresh-onion-hair-shampoo.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 E55 Ovarian Cysts Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e55-ovarian-cysts-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e55-ovarian-cysts-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Apis Mellifica 2X Arsen Album 6X Belladonna 2X Calcarea Carbonica 6X Conium Maculatum 6X Hepar Sulphur 6X lodium 3X Lac Caninum 6X Lilium Tigrinum 3X Palladium 3X    INDICATIONS Cyst Formation in OVARY Lower abdominal pain Ovarian Tumours  E25 Joint Pain Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e25-joint-pain-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e25-joint-pain-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Acid Sulphuricum 3x Argentum Nitricum 6x Arnica Montana 3x Brhyonia Alba 3x Causticum 3x Ledum Palustre 2x Rhus Toxicidendron 6x    E49 Hair Care Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e49-hair-care-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e49-hair-care-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Lycopodium 3x Jaborandi 2x Wiesbaden 3x Acid Phos 3x    INDICATIONS #Dandruff #Hair fall #Itching #Premature graying of hair #Itching & Loss of Hair  E73 Sinus Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e73-sinus-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e73-sinus-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Pulsatilla Nig 3X Silicea 3X Calc Carb 3X Cinnabaris 3X Arsenic Alb 3X Kali Bich 3X Kali lod 3X   INDICATIONS #Sinusitis #Running Nose # Sneezing #Chronic Coryza #Sinus Headache E18 Liver Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e18-liver-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e18-liver-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Composition  Chelidonium Maj. Q Hydrastis Can Q Kalmegh Q Mag. Phos 3x Nat. Phos 3x Podaphyllum Q T.Arjuna Q Carc. Marianus Q   Indication Jaundice Hepatitis Liver & Spleen Enlarged Liver Function Diminished Billiousness Indesgestion, Increase Immunity against Infection and past Hepatitis. Sequal and histological Recovery With regeneration of Parenchymal Cells E9 Constipation Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e9-constipation-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e9-constipation-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 E47 Skin Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e47-skin-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e47-skin-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Calc Flr. 3x Calc. Sulph. 3x Kali Su1ph. 3x Rhus Tox. 6x Sulphur 3x Graphites 3x Causticum 3x Merc. Sol 3x Natrum Su1ph. 3x    INDICATIONS #Purification of Blood #Unclean Skin #Itching and Infections #Dry Eczema & Dermatitis. NOTE- Use Edwards Blood Purifier Syrup with E47 (Skin Drops) for better response.  E45 Warts Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e45-warts-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e45-warts-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Thuja 0cc. 3x Acid Nit. 3x Causticum 3x Calc Calcinata 3x  E52 Lipoma Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e52-lipoma-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e52-lipoma-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Scrophularia Nodosa 2x Naja Tri. 6x Acid Lact. 3x. Baryta Garb 3X    INDICATIONS #Removing & reducing lipoma size. #Prevents formation of new lipomas. #Also treat all types of tumours/ Grandulars  E27 Renal Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e27-renal-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e27-renal-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Ber. Vul Q Urtica Urens Q Lycopodium C 3x Rubia Tin. 3x Sarsaparilla 3x Ocimum Can 3x Hydrangea Arb.    INDICATIONS #Urinary Tract infections #Symptoms like Nausea, vomiting, blood in urine, pus in the urine, cloudy or smelly urine & painful urination. #Pain due to UTI & Stone. #Kidney Stone  E20 Pain Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e20-pain-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e20-pain-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Berberis Vul 3x Rhus Tox 6x Lucopodium 3x Calc Phos 3x Causticum 3x Rhododendron 3x   Indications Muscular Pains Arthritis  Cervical Pains Backache E23 Sciatica Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e23-sciatica-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e23-sciatica-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Arsenic Alb. 30x Colocynthis  4x Gnaphalium P 12X Magnesium Phos 8x Aconite Nap 4x   Indications Sciatica Pain in Leg Formication & Parasthesias Ischialgia as symptom of a Prolapsed Disc Thigling sensation in the lower limb Blood Purifier Syrup https://www.edwardbiocare.in/blood-purifier-syrup.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/blood-purifier-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gentiana Q Echinacea 3X Azad. Indica Q Sarsaparilla Q   INDICATIONS It puifies blood and removes obstruction of unhealthy skin. It also improves immunity against illness, unclean skin, eczema, acne, Pimples, Boils, swelling of lymph glands and other skin disorders. NOTE- Also Use Skin Care Drops with thissyrup for Better Response. Kof E Syrup https://www.edwardbiocare.in/kof-e-syrup.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/kof-e-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Justicia Adha Q Ocimum San. Q Piper Nig. Q Senega Q Antimonium Tartar 3X Azadirachta Indica Q Drosera Rotun 3X Ephedra Q |pecacuanha 3X Zingiber Off. Q   INDICATIONS #Dry Cough #Acute & Chronic Bronchitis #lrrelative & Spasmodic Cough Gastric E Syrup https://www.edwardbiocare.in/gastric-e-syrup.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/gastric-e-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Robinia Pseud. 3X Capsicum Ann. 3X Carbo Veg. 3X Natrum Phos. 3X Nux Vom 1x Phosphorus 3X   INDICATIONS #I|ndigestion #Gastric Colic # Acidity #Constipation #Heart burn LIV E Syrup https://www.edwardbiocare.in/liv-e-syrup.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/liv-e-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Andrographis Pan. Q Hydrastis Can. Q Carduus Mar. Q Chelidonium Majus. Q Taraxacum Q Podophyllum Q lpecacuanha Q   INDICATIONS # Weak Liver Functions #Loss of appetite # Jaundice # Toxic Liver Liv-E Syrup can be used as Appetizer. Pain Control Syrup https://www.edwardbiocare.in/pain-control-syrup.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/pain-control-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Colchicum Q Cimicifuga Q Ledum Pal Q Piper Meth. Q Aristolochia M Q Bryonia Alb Q Rhus Tox Q   INDICATIONS # Muscular Pain #Rheumatics #Backache # Spinal Cord E56 Utero Fibro Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e56-utero-fibro-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e56-utero-fibro-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Acidum Aceticum 3x Calcarea Arsenicosa 3x Calcarea Carbonica 6x Calcarea lodatum 6x Conium Macalatum 6x Hydrastis Candensis lodium 3x Lachesis 6x Lapis Albus 3x Secale Cornutum 3x Silicea 6x    INDICATIONS Uterine Bleeding Leading to renal compromise Menorrhagia Homoeopathic Syrup https://www.edwardbiocare.in/homoeopathic-syrup.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/homoeopathic-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Homoeopathic Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/homoeopathic-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/homoeopathic-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic & Ayurvedic Cosmetics https://www.edwardbiocare.in/organic-ayurvedic-cosmetics.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/organic-ayurvedic-cosmetics.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 E51 Fair Skin Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e51-fair-skin-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e51-fair-skin-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Calc. Cat. 3x Thuja 0cc. 3x Berberis Aqu. lx Kali Brom. 3x Pulsatilla Nig. 3x Mangifera Indica 2x    INDICATIONS Excellent treatment for #Acne Vulgaiis #Pimples #Dermatitis #Glowing skin  E66 Fat Cutter Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e66-fat-cutter-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e66-fat-cutter-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 COMPOSITION Thuja Occ. 2x Podophyllum 3X Sepia 3X Kali Mur 3X Phytolacca 2X Graphites 3X   INDICATIONS #Tummy & Belly Fat reducer #Bulging of Stomach #Hardness and fullness of abdomen. Fresh Fruits Hand Made Soap https://www.edwardbiocare.in/fresh-fruits-hand-made-soap.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/fresh-fruits-hand-made-soap.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Tulsi Hand Made Soap https://www.edwardbiocare.in/neem-tulsi-hand-made-soap.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/neem-tulsi-hand-made-soap.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aloevera Hand Made Soap https://www.edwardbiocare.in/aloevera-hand-made-soap.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/aloevera-hand-made-soap.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 E30 B.P. Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e30-b-p-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e30-b-p-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 E11 Piles Drops https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e11-piles-drops.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/e11-piles-drops.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aconite Nap 30 Dilution https://www.edwardbiocare.in/aconite-nap-30-dilution.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/aconite-nap-30-dilution.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Berberis Vulgaris Q https://www.edwardbiocare.in/berberis-vulgaris-q.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/berberis-vulgaris-q.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calcarea Phosphorica 6x https://www.edwardbiocare.in/calcarea-phosphorica-6x.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/calcarea-phosphorica-6x.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Homoeopathic Medicine https://www.edwardbiocare.in/homoeopathic-medicine.htm https://www.edwardbiocare.in/homoeopathic-medicine.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530